visit our blog fan us on facebook
go
home restaurant bar contact

Our live music is booked for the season! Please check here for updates and the bands booked for future dates.

The Back Porch is proud to bring in some of the best musicians around for your entertainment! We have live music five times a week and there's never a cover charge. From our acoustic Wednesday nights to rockin' Friday and Saturday nights there's always a night you'll love. And wrap up your weekend with live music on the deck Sunday afternoons.

If the weather's nice we'll be out on our back deck, but if not, no worries -- we just move the party indoors! No wonder we're known as the place to be all summer long. Come on out and have some fun!

(All performances are subject to change.)

 

Wednesday, June 3 from 5:30-8:30pm: AC/JD

Thursday, June 4 from 7:00-10:30pm: Hardwood

Friday, June 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, June 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Sunday, June 7 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rock and Soul Revue

Wednesday, June 10 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez and Ed Soufer

Thursday, June 11 from 7:00-10:30pm: The Bus

Friday, June 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, June 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, June 14 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, June 17 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy and Liz Roberts from Mass Conn Fusion

Thursday, June 18 from 7:00-10:30pm: Bokum Road

Friday, June 19 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffin Tops

Saturday, June 20 from 7:00-11:00pm: The Savage Brothers

Sunday, June 21 from 3:00-7:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Wednesday, June 24 from 5:30-8:30pm: AC/JD

Thursday, June 25 from 7:00-10:30pm: Soul Tsunami

Friday, June 26 from 7:00-11:00pm: Freeplay

Saturday, June 27 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Sunday, June 28 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le'Mixx

Wednesday, July 1 from 5:30-8:30pm: Wry Bred

Thursday, July 2 from 7:00-10:30pm: Jim Shepley Band

Friday, July 3 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, July 4 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band

Sunday, July 5 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattva

Wednesday, July 8 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez and Ed Soufer

Thursday, July 9 from 7:00-10:30pm: The Bus

Friday, July 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, July 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, July 12 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rock & Soul Revue

Wednesday, July 15 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy and Liz Roberts from Mass Conn Fusion

Thursday, July 16 from 7:00-10:30pm: Soul Tsunami

Friday, July 17 from 7:00-11:00pm: Freeplay

Saturday, July 18 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Sunday, July 19 from 3:00-7:00pm: Mike and the Muffin Tops

Wednesday, July 22 from 5:30-8:30pm: Pick & Axe

Thursday, July 23 from 7:00-10:30pm: Hardwood

Friday, July 24 from 7:00-11:00pm: Savage Brothers Band

Saturday, July 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le'Mixx

Sunday, July 26 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, July 29 from 5:30-8:30pm: Josi Davis

Thursday, July 30 from 7:00-10:30pm: Nightshift

Friday, July 31 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, August 1 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band

Sunday, August 2 from 3:00-7:00pm:Rock & Soul Revue

Wednesday, August 5 from 5:30-8:30pm: TBD

Thursday, August 6 from 7:00-10:30pm: Seinfunk

Friday, August 7 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, August 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, August 9 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, August 12 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy and Liz Roberts from Mass Conn Fusion

Thursday, August 13 from 7:00-10:30pm: Soul Tsunami

Friday, August 14 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out the Boxx

Saturday, August 15 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffin Tops

Sunday, August 16 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le'Mixx

Wednesday, August 19 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez and Friends

Thursday, August 20 from 7:00-10:30pm: The Bus

Friday, August 21 from 7:00-11:00pm: Freeplay

Saturday, August 22 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Sunday, August 23 from 3:00-7:00pm: The Kathy Thompson Band

Wednesday, August 26 from 5:30-8:30pm: AD/JD

Thursday, August 27 from 7:00-10:30pm: Hardwood

Friday, August 28 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, August 29 from 7:00-11:00pm: TBD

Sunday, August 30 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bokum Road