visit our blog fan us on facebook
go
home restaurant bar contact

Please check here for updates and the bands booked for future dates.

The Back Porch is proud to bring in some of the best musicians around for your entertainment! We have live music five times a week and there's never a cover charge. From our acoustic Wednesday nights to rockin' Friday and Saturday nights there's always a night you'll love. And wrap up your weekend with live music on the deck Sunday afternoons.

If the weather's nice we'll be out on our back deck, but if not, no worries -- we just move the party indoors! No wonder we're known as the place to be all summer long. Come on out and have some fun!

(All performances are subject to change.)

 

Sunday, May 1 from 2:00-6:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Wednesday, May 4 from 5:30-8:30pm: Bluebird

Thursday, May 5 from 6:30-10:00pm: Jim Shepley

Friday, May 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence

Saturday, May 7 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Sunday, May 8 from 2:00-6:00pm: Rewind

Wednesday, May 11 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy/Liz Roberts

Thursday, May 12 from 6:30-10:00pm: Bodhistattve

Friday, May 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx

Saturday, May 14 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, May 15 from 2:00-6:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, May 18 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound

Thursday, May 19 from 6:30-10:00pm: Jim Shepley Band

Friday, May 20 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, May 21 from 7:00-11:00pm: MOTO

Sunday, May 22 from 3:00-7:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Wednesday, May 25 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC

Thursday, May 26 from 7:00-10:30pm: Just Us

Friday, May 27 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Saturday, May 28 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band

Sunday, May 29 from 3:00-7:00pm: LeMixx

Memorial Day, Monday, May 30 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

 

Wednesday, June 1 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70's FM

Thursday, June 2 from 7:00-10:30pm: Frankie and the Know it Alls

Friday, June 3 from 7:00-11:00pm: Fusion

Saturday, June 4 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Sunday, June 5 from 3:00-7:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Wednesday, June 8 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy & Liz Roberts

Thursday, June 9 from 7:00-10:30pm: MOTO

Friday, June 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, June 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, June 12 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, June 15 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez

Thursday, June 16 from 7:00-10:30pm: Greg Colassale Band

Friday, June 17 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, June 18 from 7:00-11:00pm: LeMixx

Sunday, June 19 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Wednesday, June 22 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC

Thursday, June 23 from 7:00-10:30pm: Bodhistattve

Friday, June 24 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx

Saturday, June 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence

Sunday, June 26 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Wednesday, June 29 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound

Thursday, June 30 from 7:00-10:30pm: Nightshift

Friday, July 1 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, July 2 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Sunday, July 3 from 3:00-7:00pm: Desert Rain

Wednesday, July 6 from 5:30-8:30pm: Liz Roberts & James Healy

Thursday, July 7 from 7:00-10:30pm: Just Us

Friday, July 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Savage Brothers

Saturday, July 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, July 10 from 3:00-7:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Wednesday, July 13 from 5:30-8:30pm: AC/JD

Thursday, July 14 from 7:00-10:30pm: Jim Shepley

Friday, July 15 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion

Saturday, July 16 from 7:00-11:00pm: LeMixx

Sunday, July 17 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, July 20 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70's FM

Thursday, July 21 from 7:00-10:30pm: Soul Tsnunami

Friday, July 22 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx

Saturday, July 23 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Sunday, July 24 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Wednesday, July 27 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC

Thursday, July 28 from 7:00-10:30pm: Bodhistattve

Friday, July 29 from 7:00-11:00pm: MOTO

Saturday, July 30 from 7:00-11:00pm: Fusion

Sunday, July 31 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind